Cert staff-page-001

Dante Website Photo

Dante Alvarez
Director II

        • Recruiting, Hiring, Retaining Certificated Staff    
        • Negotiations
        • ESEA
        • Evaluations
        • Uniform Complaint Procedures
        • Direct Support to Certificated Staff

 Ruth Website Photo

Ruth Conijn
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0773 / rconijn@musd.net

      • State & Federal Reports 
      • Evaluations
      • Verifications of Experience
      • Retirement/Resignation
      • Leave tracking
      •  FMLA

 

 

 IMG_0428

 

 

 

Elena Gallegos
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0864 / egallegos@musd.net

        • Certificated Hiring 
        • Certificated Job Posting
        • Staff Tracking

        • Transfer Requests

 IMG_0430 (2)

Jamie Gonzalez
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0888 / jlgonzalez@musd.net

       • Substitute Placement
       •Coaches/Data Entry

       • Certificated TB Tracking
       • Keenan Training Management
       • Substitute Calendar Request Approvals
       • Website Updates
       • Frontline Assistance Backup 

 

 Anna's Edit

Anna Gutierrez
Substitute Services Technician

209-858-0701 / agutierrez@musd.net

        • Substitute Placement
        • Payroll Timesheets
        • Frontline Support
        • First Time Sub Permit Recommendations
        • Credential Updates
   

 Edit 05

Olivia Matlock
Personnel Technician II

209-858-0754 / omatlock@musd.net

        • Credentials
        • Transcripts
        • ESEA
        • Personnel Action Forms
        • Credential Audits
        • Course Approval Forms
        • State and Federal Audits
        • TIPSL

 Ramirez, Gloria Website Photo


 

Gloria Ramirez
Clerical Assistant-Long Term Substitute 

209-858-0873 / gramirez@musd.net

        • Receptionist 
        • Name/Address/Telephone Change Form
        • Direct Deposit Notifications
            

 

Edit 03

 

Valerie Rodriguez
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0894 / vrodriguez@musd.net

     

        • Certificated Substitute Hiring Process
        • Certificated New Hire Process
        • Recruitments
        • Requisitions/Conferences
        • Student Teacher Placement 
        • Q Data Entry