Online Academy

Every student works to achieve grade level standards, feels safe and is supported to realize individual success.

  • We are inviting families to give feedback on the Calvert curriculum.  Please take a moment to share your child’s experience utilizing a fully online curriculum. Please follow the link below to have your voice heard. Thank you!  Manteca Online Academy

    Parent Input: Calvert Curriculum

    Comments (-1)
  • Online Academy Mitigation Plan

    Comments (-1)
  • Calvert Parent Session: 

     

    You can access the Calvert Parent Session from 12/2/20 at the following link:

    Calvert Parent Meeting

    Comments (-1)
  • Online Academy (209) 858 - 7240

    737 W. Yosemite Avenue, Manteca, CA 95337

     

    School Administration:

     Janelle Thomason

    Clerical Assistant 

    jthomason@musd.net

     Teresa Burwell

    Attendance 

    tburwell@musd.net

     Gypsy Xiong

    Registrar

    gxiong@musd.net

     Martha Villegas

    Office Manager (209) 858-7240 

    mvillegas@musd.net

     Julie Albers

    Vice Principal

    jalbers@musd.net

     Chris Chilles 

    Principal (209) 858-7240 

    cchilles@musd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • ONLINE ACADEMY LOGO

    Who we are:

    MUSD Online Academy is K-12 public school at home, taught by our professional and certificated educators. We use our 21st century tools and techniques to offer an accessible, flexible, and safe learning environment for our students. We believe every student should be given access to achieve grade level standards, feel safe, and supported to realize individual success in a learning environment that best meets students’ needs.

    What we offer:

    With our standards-based curriculum, at every grade level, students take core classes in math, science, English language arts, and social studies. Additionally, electives meeting A-G requirements are offered to high school students.

    Who we serve:

    With the ability to personalize education in many ways, our Online Academy is right for any student learner. Whether your student is a diverse learner, advanced learner, college and career minded, or anything in between, they will experience a quality education that meets their individual needs. We enroll NEW and existing MUSD students, K-12 grade.

    How do I get started? 

    i would like to learn more         

CLOSE
CLOSE