Timberwolf

Get Involved! Join a Club!

Club Name Advisor Room # Contact e-mail
AcaDec Mr. Ryan 18 tryan@musd.net
Animal Rescue Club Mrs. Garcia 21 angelagarcia@musd.net
Anime Club Mrs. Vongphouthone 45 kvongphouthone@musd.net
API (Asian Pacific Islander) Mrs. Lenards 2 jlenards@musd.net
Art Club Ms. Farnsworth 58 kfarnsworth@musd.net
ASL (American Sign Language) Mrs. Hernandez 70 rhernandez@sjcoe.net
Band Mr. Hammarstrom 64 rhammarstrom@musd.net
Career Pathway Club Mr. Dolieslager 12 ddolieslager@musd.net
Cheer Coach Michelle Fay N/A sierrahighschoolcheer@gmail.com
Class of 2022 Mrs. Russell 42 srussell@musd.net
Class of 2023 Mrs. Bowers 24 ebowers@musd.net
Class of 2024 Mr. Ruiz 25 eruiz@musd.net
Class of 2025 Mrs. Harbison 27 mharbison@musd.net
College Prep Club Mrs. Trzcinski 6 ctrzcinski@musd.net
Drama Mrs. Puett 63 dpuett@musd.net
Dungeons and Dragons Mr. Bingham 44 cbingham@musd.net
Engineering Mr. Unterholzner 19 sunterholzner@musd.net
Esports Mrs. Puett 73 dpuett@musd.net
FCCLA Mrs. Lee 54 alee@musd.net
FFA Mrs. Bohlken 52 abohlken@musd.net
Gaming Ms. Tjomsland 4 etjomsland@musd.net
HYLC (Hispanic Youth Leadership Council) Mrs. Garcia 21 angelagarcia@musd.net
In Harmony (Choir Club) Mrs. Dunyon 69 adunyon@musd.net
Korean Culture Mr. Wheeler 36 lewheeler@musd.net
Link Crew Mr. Ryan 18 tryan@musd.net

Club Resources