If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • If you have any questions regarding Honor Cords please contact the department head for the Honor Cord you are applying for. 

Department Department Head Email
Industrial Tech & Ag. Amy Bohlken abohlken@musd.net
Physical Education Richard Boyd rboyd@musd.net
Science Christopher Courtney ccourtney@musd.net
Social Science Dan Cunial dcunial@musd.net
Life Skills Dan Duke dduke@musd.net
Business Thomas Gaines tgaines@musd.net
Visual & Preforming Arts Juan Gutierrez jgutierrez@musd.net
English Christina Young, Amy Rosendin cyoung@musd.net; arosendin@musd.net
Math Cassie Trzcinski ctrzcinski@musd.net
Foreign Language Brent VanZwaluwenburg bvanzwaluwenburg@musd.net
Special Education Melissa Harbison mharbison@musd.net