Counseling Staff
  • MHS Counseling Staff
      

    Sandy Kieffaber        Counseling Secretary              skieffaber@musd.net

     Frank Triglia            Counselor A-E                         ftriglia@musd.net

     Janeen George         Counselor F-Ll                        jgeorge@musd.net

     Martha Dias Linn      Counselor Lo-Rh                     mdias@musd.net

     Rachel Strmiska       Counselor Ri-Z                       rstrmiska@musd.net

     James Osburn          School Psychologist                josburn@musd.net